Núria Pérez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Núria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a happy, fun and outgoing person! I'm an active person so I like sports, especially cycling. I love traveling and know new things and new people. I enjoy spending time with my friends and my family, especially with my nephews. I like to learn new skills, why they are so inquisitive! I like good food, some wine and good company.

Interests

Studing, studing, studing and work. And some times go in bycicle, go out with my friends,travel as much as possible, a romantic dinner with my boyfriend, spend an afeternoon playing with my nephews, laughing with my brother until me stomach hurts, and above all BE HAPPY!

  • dining
  • wine
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1- The day I was aunt
2- When I saw the desert for the first time
3- I became independent at 18

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Núria’s full profile. It’s free!