Irma  Urbonavičiūtė-Kinderė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irma ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Lithuanian; learning English, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Dreaming about learning :)
  • Bachelor of Economics
  • From Varniai, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning, learning, learning...

ABOUT ME

Chocoholic. If I have whole bar of chocolate, I can't stop eating it till finish :)
Don't eat meat.
Like to ask silly questions about everything. Are you ready to give the answers?
Love to be alone. Walk alone. Or walk together with someone in silence.
I grew up in small village, and I love nature and animals. Thus, I would like to ask - Please, don't harm our Mother Earth.

PHILOSOPHY

Regret what you have done but not what you haven't.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Attending CS meetings when it's possible, surfing.

Interests

Feelings. Of mine, of my friends, of other people.
Traveling and hitch-hiking.
Handwork (DIY)- felting, knitting, sewing, making collages (postcards). Continue learning to be proficient.
Reading.
Activity- walking, jogging, biking, swimming, skating.

  • animals
  • pets
  • diy
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • painting
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitch-hiking.
Before meeting 2009 year, I thought I would never do it. But in January (2009) I have had the first HH experience and I enjoyed it so much, that started planning the next trip - HH in summer to Denmark (from Lithuania). Found the partner using internet (first time I saw him only 2 days before the trip). The trip was perfect! And now I am dreaming about travel around the world by HH.

Teach, Learn, Share

Do you need a scarf or a cap for winter - I can help you and show how to knit it up.
You don't have time to play with your child or pet - I can do it.
Maybe you don't have any hitch-hiking experience? Well, I'm not a professional hitch-hiker, but I can hitch-hike with you and show how it works.

I would like to learn: To Dance. To Cook. To Paint. To play the guitar.
And... I wish to learn english. So if you could talk to me, or became my pen-friend, I would appreciate it a lot.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Norway, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Irma ’s full profile. It’s free!