Isa Dorn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi there,
I'm Isa, half German half Colombian :) and worked in Germany in a biscuit factory as a nutrition economist. I liked my job but I quit and decided to travel around and to study again :).

To travel and get to know different cultures, people, food and music is very important for me! I’ve travelled to different countries already, e.g. some countries of South America, Canada, Namibia, Tanzania, South Africa, Bali and some European countries. A lot of my friends (of course they also love traveling ;) recommended me couchsurfing so I started to couchsurf when I was in Australia.

Friends describe me as a very friendly, patient and open minded person. I’ve lived in different shared rooms and apartments by now, so I am used to behave in a respectful way : ). I enjoy reading a good book, scuba diving and to have nice talks with people from different places of the world.

I am looking forward to meeting you and to spending a nice time at your place!

Viele Grüße :)

Isa

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting people from different places and having a chat with them if they want to. If I'm travelling I love to learn more about the countries culture by staying with locals , rather than in a hotel room :)!

Interests

I love reading books a lot and going to interesting art exhibitions or to the theater. I also enjoy snowboarding and scuba diving.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • theater
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

Many different kind of music, movies and books , It depends on my mood :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to the jungle in South Amerika. It was amazing!!
Snorkelling with a Whale Shark in Australia.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!