Isa Vuelta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveller
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

open-minded, like to try and explore new things, sometimes addicted to parties but also need my "calm" time for doing stuff like reading etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

joining activities like vegan/vegetarian picnics, hiking tours etc., meeting couchsurfers, sometimes hosting...now I´m looking forward to my first time surfing a couch in Edinburgh

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met the best people in Madrid at the vegan/vegetarian Couchsurfing picnic - many of them made my 5 months in Madrid to a really nice experience!

Interests

travelling, sports (biking, snowboarding, longboarding, yoga), reading, hanging out/cooking with friends, bars/clubs, LGBTIQ activities/events/topics, trying new things (e.g. tango...)

  • tango
  • lgbt rights
  • cooking
  • picnic
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tourism
  • tours
  • queer
  • queer theory
  • lgbtq

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: Indie, Pop, Electro, House, Singer/Songwriter e.g. Le tigre, MEN, Lovers, Kat Frankie, Peaches, Tegan and Sara, Chris Pureka, Paul Kalkbrenner, Kumbia Queers...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 18 states (8%)Create your own visited map of The World or Triposo world travel guide for Android

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Israel, Italy, Laos, Myanmar, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups