Isaac Omar Sierra Figueroa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isaac Omar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, English, French, German, Hungarian, Polish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Work and travel
  • Dance. High worker. Reachtruck driver. Electronic technic...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sobre mi.... Soy un humano muy humano. Nada me es ajeno. NO*Soy simple con mucho mundo interno. Llevo viajando un tiempo y pretendo seguir haciéndolo

About me .... I am a human too much human. Nothing is foreign to me. I am NOT*simple with a lot of inner world. I've been traveling for a while and I intend to continue doing it

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Para seguir viajando y conociendo gente y lugares.

Yo keep traveling and meet people and discover amazing places

Interests

Escalar. Currar. Viajar. Relajarme

Climbing. Works. Travels and relaxing

  • traveling
  • volunteering
  • viajar
  • climbing
  • meeting new people
  • sofa

Music, Movies, and Books

Música toda y digo toda . Libro uno que me encanto fue Siddhartha. Y una peli que me gustó mucho hasta doler fue el capitán fantástico

Music all and I say everything. Book one that I loved was Siddhartha. And a movie that I really liked until it hurt was the fantastic captain

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

He vivido con polacos durante mucho tiempo....no te imaginas lo que me gustaba esa situación.
He echo una mudanza en bicicleta de noche a través de los bosques desde Bélgica ha Holanda sin móvil ni mapa.
He cruzado España de punta a punta caminando con un presupuesto mínimo .
He subido a la montaña más alta de España y he visto amanecer en ella
Y te lo creerás o no pero robe dos bancos en mi vida y sigo libre para contarlo
Y he visto en mi habitación a la vez un actor porno mongol un militar de guinea ecuatorial un prófugo polaco y dos drogodependientes húngaros y yo gitano español xD

I've lived with Polski people for a long time ... you can't imagine what I liked that situation kurwa.
  I change my accomodation by night bike through the woods from Belgium to Holland without mobile or map.
I have crossed Spain from end to end walking with a minimum budget.
I've trekking the highest mountain in Spain and I've seen sunrise on it
And you will believe it or not but I robbed two banks in my life and I'm still free to tell
And I have seen in my room at the same moment a Mongolian porn actor, an Equatorial Guinean soldier, a Polish fugitive and two Hungarian drug addicts and I. A gypsy Spanish xD

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo compartir conocimientos sobre artes escénicas (danza) yoga y empiezo a aprender acroyoga. Puedo compartir la escalada y la información que he obtenido viajando y trabajando por Europa. También a pintar una pared y a pulir un suelo de mármol xD y por supuesto a hablar en español

I can share knowledge about performing arts (dance) yoga and I start learning acroyoga. I can share the climbing and the information I have obtained traveling and working in Europe. Also to paint a wall and polish a marble floor xD and of course to how speak Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

Toda mi amabilidad. Y mi ayuda sea laboral o altruista. Vamos que soy muy apañao. Lo que esté en mi mano y mi vida entera con cerebro corazón y alma incluido

All my kindness. And my help is work or altruistic. Come on, I'm very good at it. Whatever is in my hand and my whole life with brain, heart and soul included

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Isaac Omar’s full profile.