Isabel Noriega

Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • I'm studying the 3rd year of Engineering Industrial.
  • From Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel and making friends all over the world!


I'm a boy dressed up like a really feminine girl! haha I'm just kidding, the thing is that I love adventure! People who don't know me thinks I'm really girly and always caring about my appearance and stuff like that, but, that's not true! I love to try everything new, eat food I don't know, make rude sports, travel without planning and things like that. The best thing of all are those things that you weren't waiting for to happen. I love dance, all types of dances specially jazz, tap, ballet, hip hop, salsa and african. I love to make excercise, specially running. I love to party, go out with my friends, but also, is good to study hard :). One advice: Live your life like it's the last one ;)


Every new thing in life is an adventure, and no matter what happen, experiences is what makes you grow as a person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I really had had a great time surfing! Now, I'm back home and I'm ready to couch everyone!


My first expierence was in Lyon, it was great, my host treated me really nice. After, I surfed all around Europe.


I'm always dancing! I love art, i love music, but overall, DANCE IS MY PASSION! No matter what type, no matter the place, no matter who is watching, dance is what makes my day happier :) I love traveling, meeting new people, partying, exercising.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Disney Movies, My sister's keepers, Titanic.
Music: All type of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I dressed up one Halloween like the little girl of "The Exorcist" and make all the things she did like changing the way of talking, making weird noises, walking in arch just to win a Laptop and free drinks for all my friends! I had a lot of fun!
I was chosen to be "Dany Zuko" in one play, I was dressed up like a men and I really looked handsome hahaha that was funny! No one recognized me because I'm the kind of girl that is really feminine.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will like to share my culture, to let others know how great is Mexico, and how delicious is Mexican food.
I will like to meet people who speaks French and English to practice with them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups