Isabela DiMarco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Graphic Designer
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently living in Mainz.

So, I recently moved to Germany because I got tired of my life and wanted to change. I usually work a a graphic designer, love to travel, don't do it so often tho. I love to eat, so I forced myself to cook and I also like to read. I love cats, I am allergic to dogs and rather die from heat than from hypothermia. Is that weird?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Anyway, I am reaaally friendly and love meeting new people all the time, I am into getting to know new cultures and preferably speaking their languages, also, I am always on a tight budget :-)

Interests

  • cats
  • culture
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Current favorite: Gabriel-Garzón-Montano
I like indie volky weird sounding music, enjoy everything actually. I think music just gives the mood for every moment in life.

Movies: Could watch on repeat: Lawrence Anyways / Xavier Dolan is my one true love

Series: Gilmore Girls and Breaking Bad (yes, I know)

Books: All time favorite: In Cold Blood
Will read everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Took a leap of faith, moved to germany, adopted a cat.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I come from a south american country, so I can cook cool meals with weird nice tasting ingredients, help you practice your french, spanish or english AND teach you how to salsa.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabela’s full profile.