Isabella Gurdziel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabella’s full profile.


  • 17 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Spiritual healer, Musician, Human
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Isa.
I've been making music since I was a child and meanwhile I've integrated street music into my life.
I play guitar and sing.
I am also interested in philosophy, personal development, raising awareness, animal welfare and nature conservation.
Which is why I decided to complete a one-year training course as a spiritual healer in Munich in 2018 in order to deepen my knowledge and my practices.
Since then I have always looked at the energetic perspective on a topic and thus constantly expanded my perception.
I like to be among like-minded people and I love inspiring conversations.
But I also like to be with myself.
I really like being in green places and I love it when the endorphins kick in when I do sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In 2017 I did a 4-month tour through Germany, where I kept my head above water with street music.
Couchsurfing was a great help for me.
Now, 6 years later, in 2023, I decide to go on tour again. Maybe also outside of Germany and I would like to use Couchsurfing this time too.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music that originates in the heart and is helpful to the bigger picture in the world. But I can't hide my passion for electronic music either. ;)
I read books about spiritual topics because I find it useful to read about something that I can directly implement and apply in real life.
As for movies, I'm just discovering a passion for Japanese animations.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Moved to Berchtesgaden alone at the age of 14.
-Germany tour in 2017
-Recorded 8 albums between the ages of 9-16.
-Discovered street music for myself
-Found out I can write my own songs ;)
-Graduated from spiritual school
-Saved animals and plants

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't think this point is that important now.
But an encounter is seldom accidental.
We will see. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

-Household help
-Vegetarian or vegan dishes.
-Experiences that have brought me further
-My critical view on many world issues.
-Deep conversations over a cup of chamomile tea (or 2)
-Answering questions about body, mind and soul
-Visit the sauna
-Explore interesting places
-Electric bike tours
and Of course a private concert ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabella’s full profile.