isabella Trobo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see isabella’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Croatian, French, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I have been solo traveling, working and making experiences in Europe since 2021 :)

I am originally a marketing specialist but I worked as a chef in Andorra in a french cuisine, as a master baker in London, as a recepcionist on an island in Croatia… just living my 20’s and having fun while meeting cool people and learning new languages and cultures.

I am bilingual (spanish and english) buuut I understand perfectly Portugués, Catalán and Italian.

If we hang out expect me 24/7 eating because I loooove food, trying new dishes, cooking, anything related. My grandfather was Italian and I learned everything from him, I grew up cooking with him and since that I made it my passion too. I also love arts, live music, reading by the sun, going out, I believe any plan is great if you do it with people you connect to.

I am studying a posgrade in ontological coaching and Marketing in Uni because I just love learning new skills and having something to keep motivated <3

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet cool people who teach me how to live their city as a local


  • books
  • music festivals
  • meditation
  • music
  • museums
  • libros

Music, Movies, and Books

Astrological/holistic/spiritual books, or argentinian authors like Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Borges, and so

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quitting my office job to explore the world at least for a bit

Teach, Learn, Share

Love learning and sharing knowledge

What I Can Share with Hosts

Always a good mood and cozy conversations:)) cooking traditional together with wine and music

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Brazil, Croatia, England, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Argentina, Croatia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see isabella’s full profile.