Isabell Schmiedebach's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabell’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m a friendly, open-minded person. I love to travel and enjoy other cultures and their specific traditions.
This summer I will be traveling together with my boyfriend Christian through eastern Europe. Starting by train from Nürnberg to our fist stop Ljubljana. From there we would like to visit more places and cities and finally arrive at the Black Sea in Romania.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It seams to be the best oportuinity to get in touch with local people and to travel beside the main touristic routes.
This is our first journey with couchsurving and we are looking forward to great experiences.

Interests

I’m studying grafic design and visual communication, so I’m always interested in this field.
Chrisitan just finished his bachalor in Philosophy and is going to start studying law in October.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Denmark, France, Guatemala, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabell’s full profile.