Isabelle Agar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Finished year 12
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm 20 years old from Melbourne, I'm currently in Darwin I'm looking for new people to meet and to show me wonderful and exciting places!
I'm a very open-minded person and I love listening and learning about peoples views, beliefs, ideas, stories, etc
I'm also search of a travel buddie to travel to Broome, Kimberly Region, WA with. Very flexible with dates, also keen to meet up with some lovely people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm Couchsurfing to meet some lovely people and so i'm able to discover the hidden beauties of Australia.
Also wanting to stay and meet lovely people

Interests

Out planet, people's views on life, spirituality, genders.

  • beauty
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • gender studies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm done a 6 day hike though Hattah in the Hattah-Kulkyne National Park.
Rainbow serpent festival
Strawberry Fields festival

I found myself away from the festival i was attending on NYE, at a beautiful hidden river, with rope swings and tinny boats on new years eve day, with a few other travellers, being one of my most memorable days

What I Can Share with Hosts

some lovin' and some caring
if i stay with you i can also cook you some vego yummy food

Countries I’ve Visited

England

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle’s full profile.