Isa & JC's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa &’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Lawyer but we are fun anyway!
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

We are the foolhardy bet of the union of persons who seem to be opposed :
Isa likes ketchup, even numbers, coffee, red, she comes from North of France and is always impatient to discover the world and to live in different places...
JC prefers mayonnaise, uneven numbers, tea, blue, he was born in South of France and wants to stay here playing music and doing party with friends...
But finally we are quite similar : we don't like stereotypes, we are open minded and really like to discover new people. We live in Aix-en-Provence in the South of France and we will be very happy to welcome you here!!!
And because Isa always wins against JC, we are leaving for a 7 months trip over the world, specially in South East of Asia and South America...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actually we discovered couchsurfing through friends who travelled in South America doing couchsurfing for several months. Once back, they received couchsurfers in return. They told us couchsurfing was a fantastic experience. Their experience made us wish to join also the couchsurfer community.

So, we look forward to share experiences with couchsurfers!!!

Interests

Travelling over the world, discovering new cultures and way of living,
Spending time with our friends, going out, making good dinners or making fiesta with them.
JC enjoys also singing and playing piano and guitar at any time, any climate, any situation and location...
In the summer : climbing, sailing, doing bbq and drinking wine with friends
In the winter : SNOWBOARDING!!!

  • singing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • bbq
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Alabama Shakes, Benjamin Clementine, Radiohead, Eddie Vedder, Baxter Dury, Skip the Use, Muse, Mumford and Sons...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood & fun, drinks & cooking, music & discussions, trips...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Chile, China, Cuba, Ireland, Scotland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa &’s full profile. It’s free!