Isabelle Konzok's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

In my freetime I love doing sports like running, basketball, swimming and going to the gym. I also like meeting my friends, spending time with my family and being outside in nature.
During my time in South America I rediscovered my love for travelling so I hope there will follow more trips in the future.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed in Brasil last year and it was one of the best times I have ever experienced and I hope that I will be able to host other travellers :)

Interests

I am interested in meeting new people from all over the world, getting to know their culture and language, so that I can also learn something for myself. I am also very interested in sports, languages in general and I really love food no matter from which country it is :D

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

The Blinde Side, A Walk to Remember, Ziemlich Beste Freunde
The Alchemist (Paulo Coelho)
The Pursuit of Happiness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best thing I have ever done was my trip to South America where I met so many people and learned a lot for myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I can teach how to cook German food or share my knowledge about my culture. If someone is interested in learning or improving either German, English or Spanish I would love to help as I am studying English and Spanish on a teaching degree.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabelle’s full profile. It’s free!