Isa Bulle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 41 References 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Chinese, English, Italian, Malay, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Artist
  • Literature, unformal education, sociology
  • From Le Mans
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Voyageuse et artiste, je me déplace souvent en auto-stop.

Artist, traveller and hitchhikker, , I'm interested in atypical house, music, poetry, spirituality, nature, ecology, alternative lifestyles, community, natural medicine (like medicine herbs) and mutual aid.

I am open minded and heart.
I like the idea of a balance. I give to a person who gives another person and do not necessarily me. Other people also give me, not necessarily the same.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

J'ai beaucoup voyager en couchsurfing en Asie, de 2012 à 2014. J'accueille quand c'est possible, avec le site ou de façon informelle, afin de participer à cet échange.

I travelled from 2012 to 2014 in Europe and Asia and met many people by cs. I used couchsurfing in France, Europe, Asia. Because it's a way to discover local life, because I met so many beautiful people by cs... Because I want to give hospitality to the traveller.

Interests

Drawing, music, film, poetry, comics books.
Meditation.
Travel.
Nature.
Atypical accomodations.

  • books
  • poetry
  • dining
  • cooking
  • desserts
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • comics
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • ecology
  • medicine
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to discover.
Bd, poetry, fantastic, realistic, etc....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One day...
I was in a russian train and i woke up in the middle of the night because an old man was making a ceremony above me. It was in Siberia. I like to think he was a shaman who gave the prayer to protect the traveller.

Teach, Learn, Share

Khnowledge, cooking, talking, drawing, discovering, helping... To share artistic techniques.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Si vous venez à la maison :
Il n'y a pas de transport en commun qui arrive chez nous mais je peux venir vous chercher à Aizenay ou La Mothe Achard (il y a un train à La Mothe).
Si vous le souhaitez, c'est possible d'utiliser le van (quand il ne fait pas froid car il n'y a pas de chauffage) pour avoir un peu plus d'intimité. Il y a aussi une chambre d'amis.
J'ai un régime alimentaire particulier, du coup, nous cuisinons de façon particulière (régime anti-inflammatoire pour moi).

Transportation :
No bus comes to Martinet. If we are free to host you, I could pick up you in Aizenay (you can come by hitch-hiking or bus) or La Mothe Achard (there is a train station)
Location :
We live in countryside in a house. There is also a van where you can have privacy.

Please do a request by Cs form.
Ask me how much days you want to stay.
I can host you one or two nights (tree days), it depends.

A propos de nourriture, si vous m'accueillez :
J'ai une maladie inflammatoire qui suppose un régime avec et sans écart.
J'aime absolument tout mais malheureusement il y a des aliments qui me font mal :
Sucre, levure, oeuf, produits issus du lait de vache, charcutaille, viande rouge, gluten... :_(
Je peux faire des écarts de temps en temps si je vais bien (mais pas sur les sucres, produits issus du lait de vache et oeuf :-(
Je peux venir avec mes petites réserves de nourriture au cas où ce serait un peu trop compliqué... (mais en réalité, je peux aussi manger beaucoup beaucoup de choses !!! ;-)
Et vous initier à la nourriture anti-inflammatoire en vous cuisinant des supers trucs... :-D

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, China, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups