Isa Duda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Zeit für Brot Cologne Ehrenfeld
  • No education listed
  • From Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey guys!

About me..
I am actually from Bonn, living in düsseldorf and studying Fashion Design

I am interested in art music and cats.
Mostly I am dancing in Cologne or Berlin and while I am not dancing I like to visit exhibitions and spend the evening outside with a beer!

Actually I am really bad in describing myself so just ask me if you want to know more

Interests

  • cats
  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • beer
  • coach
  • walking
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • reggae music
  • surfing
  • languages
  • techno
  • fashion design

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly I dance to Techno but at home I listen to what comes into my mind, like the xx or Nicolas Jaar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done an amazing trip through Ecuador which was unforgettable

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be very happy to help you guys with a language or maybe with some piano ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!