Logo orange

isagaga

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see isagaga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Development Studies, Gender Studies ...
  • From Bergisch Gladbach, Deutschland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel the world :)

ABOUT ME

come over and get to know :)

PHILOSOPHY

â

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

surfing & hosting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Overall I made really good experiences and meet interesting people through couchsurfing.

Interests

political activism playing frisbee and slackline in various parks learn creative stuff cooking or eating good food together with a glass of wine dancing hanging out with friends reading and writing feminism emanzipatory projects educational policy having good conversations swimming cycling boxing hiking

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Into the Wild, Amélie, The Colour Purple, Waltz with Bashir, Persepolis, The Pianist, XXY, Big Fish,

Music: Beirut, Shantel, Tracey Chapman, Ben Harper, Sade, Eddie Vedder, R.E.M., Sookee, CocoRosie

Books: Haruki Murakami, Hermann Hesse, Judith Butler, Michael Ende

One Amazing Thing I've Done

travelling different places of the world, getting to know people, enjoying good friendships

visited 22 states (9.77%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free iphone travel guide

Teach, Learn, Share

Hmm... don't know what I can teach... probably a little German and if you are interested in Gender or Development Studies I might share what I think I know :)

Since I only speak English and German I am highly interested in learning other languages. My next goal is to either learn French or Austrian sign language. I would also like to learn the Guitar - since I got one some years ago, but I never really managed to go beyond some few accords.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Ghana, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany, Ghana

Join Couchsurfing to see isagaga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile