Fotos de Isabelle Williamson

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Isabelle. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 11 Recomendacións 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Étudiante
  • Arts Visuels
  • De Québec
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

M'épanouir

ABOUT ME

I love living out fairytales and colourfull experiences. I have good habilities to listen to people, being in tunes with the demand of the moment. Sensible, I love to share de beauty of heart as much as I need silent sometimes to go back in myself. I have a lot energy and enthousiam. I'm an herbolist student and I'm pretty much into healthy food and herbs. I also went to university in Visual Arts, wich I still love.

PHILOSOPHY

Celebrating life !

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

J'espère vous acceuillir chez moi comme si c'était déjà chez vous. Après l'expérience de voyage que j'ai moi-même vécu, c'est un peu chez moi partout et donc c'est chez vous chez moi. Je souhaite que votre séjour soi au diapason de vos besoins : Fatigués ? Reposez-vous. Envis de bouger, de découvertes ? C'est parti ! Je me considère d'abord comme votre porte d'entrée dans ma culture, dans mon univers. Votre ressources pour entamer votre voyage dans mon coin de pays.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosted a bit everywhere in France, in Spain and in Morocco. I also hosted a bit back home in Quebec. Now that I have a house again, I'm considering hosting again.

Intereses

Herbalism, Healthy Food ( with inclued grass fed organic animal food in my case), Any subjects that helps bringing a bigger comprehension of the world, nature spirits and spirits in general, plants medecine, dancing !!, fermented food, cooking, beauty, flowers, beautiful sky, visions, my Master, my partner, gatherings in light, small attentions, knowing others, caring ofr others, good sleep !

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • flowers
  • visual arts

Música, películas y libros

Film : La belle verte
Littérature : Herman Hesse

Países que he visitado

France, Ireland, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Canada

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Isabelle. ¡Es gratis!