Ishan Kachroo's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ishan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kashmiri
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Self Employed
  • No education listed
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Very fun loving and chilled out... I love listening to music...watching movies / tv series... playing snooker, pool, volleyball, table tennis....meeting new people from different parts of the world..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I intend to travel soon to different parts of the world so would love to connect with like minded people and meet them and understand different cultures.

Interests

My day job or work is totally different from what i pursue in terms of my interests....but that keeps lot of things in place ;) Dj'ing is a passion so I pursue it more often as well apart from my regular work. I play few genres like Tech House , Techno, Nu Disco for few online radio stations on a weekly basis.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • road trips

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life is full of amazing things that one keeps on doing...well I love road trips..so I have done Delhi - Goa by road in about 48hrs ;) intend to do more such trips across the globe if possible ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Currently I am unable to host people, but would love to offer assistance of any kind if required from my end. I can also meet up and show around if that helps ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, China, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Ishan’s full profile. It’s free!