Isabel Wohsmann

Heroica Puebla de Zaragoza, Puebla, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Purchaser
  • Master of Arts in International Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm 29, German, and currently living in the wonderful city of Puebla, Mexico! I love travelling, getting to know different people and cultures from all over the world, learning languages, discovering new places and things,..... well that's why I'm here!
I'm actually from Berlin but have spent a lot of time abroad... during my studies I lived for one year in the south of France (Montpellier and Antibes) and half a year in Mexico which was just great! Now I'm kind of "infected" with the travel virus and usually cannot spend much time without wanting to go out again... kind of a vicious circle! ;)


Enjoy life and make the best out of every situation.... we only live once and the world has to offer such amazing things, people and places that it would be a shame not to get to know them! =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


CS meetings in Berlin and other cities that I've been to (Santiago de Chile, Puebla,...) host people whenever possible & travel/surf other couches


very positive experiences so far, hopefully to be continued... ;)


travelling and getting to know new places whenever it's possible, going out with friends, sports (fitness, running, swimming), learning languages, cooking/good food in general, nightlife, reading, cultural activities, shopping,.........

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: house & electro, latin, 80s,.....
Films: there are just too many...
Books: I mainly read books in Spanish and Frensh, one of my favourites is the alchimist (Paulo Coelho)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, South Korea, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Isabel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups