Isidora Kraguljac's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isidora’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Serbo-Croatian; learning Dutch, Sign Language - Dutch (NGT), Spanish, Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Uppsala University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Medical research student travelling on a budget with my boyfriend Derek. Looking to discover places we're visiting from the perspective of a local, instead of a tourist, and learn more about their culture. We love hiking, birdwatching, art and music, and delicious food from all corners of the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We're not looking for a tourist-y, but an authentic experience... And we both studied abroad (that's how we met), so we know the value of having friends all around the world :)


  • photography
  • punk music
  • biology
  • medicine
  • nature
  • languages and cultures
  • birdwatching

Music, Movies, and Books

Punk and alternative rock, Douglas Adams' "Hitchhiker's Guide" (appropriate for couchsurfing? lol), the movie Gladiator (2000)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved away from home for my studies and don't plan on coming back... the world is too wide and life too short!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Somewhat of a mix between "wants to hang out" and "okay with not hanging out" - I want to learn about your culture and share about mine, have you show me around, but all in accordance with your obligations - in case you are busy, I'm completely okay with exploring the town on my own

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Serbia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Isidora’s full profile.