Iskander Dridi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iskander’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • musician
  • No education listed
  • From Medinine, Medenine, Tunisia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

hey !! i'm iskander you can call me 'Bob" i'm 25 years old, i live in a small island in the south of tunisia called "djerba" it's a touristic area and i have 2 jobs a musician and a jeweller
PHILOSOPHY

life is life , there are facts that we can't change but we have to learn how to live with thoes facts, so, we make ourselves happy and contented with what we have so we can finally reach the importance of our values even if we're not powerful

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i believe in an old saying which says "travel to find yourself" and couchsurfing would help me doin' so

Interests

music . movies . traveling .video games .social networking

  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

jazz . contry . rNb

catch me if youcan . 7 pounds .banjamain boutton .never back down

pride and prejudice

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

being and artist

What I Can Share with Hosts

Many things like discovering new places teach my language, play music and share culture

Join Couchsurfing to see Iskander’s full profile.

My Groups