Eslam Gaber's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eslam’s full profile.


  • 14 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning French, German, Swedish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Tech Manager
  • KTH - Royal Institute of Technology
  • From Alexandria, Alexandria, Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A young man looking for new experiences and exploring the world through the mind of travellers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Joining CS local events as well as meeting with travelers whenever I am abroad.


The world is full of wonderful things to enjoy, and I enjoy the following most:

- Entrepreneurship.
- Traveling.
- Outdoor activities.
- Kayaking. ( You must try the Cairo Nile kayaking!)
- Strategic Video Games.
- Meetups and Community Gathering.
- Anything related to the sea. (Just watching the waves is a pleasure you must have once in a while!)
- Having mentioned the sea, I must say that I adore Scoupa diving and I believe that there will be a time when I will be diving all alone without that trainer catching me from my back so I won't escape or drown! (Edit: I did it! I am now an advanced diver with 30m deep dive experience 🥳)
- I am looking for a good skydiving courses to get certified and start jumping 🥹

  • culture
  • video games
  • board games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving
  • urban exploration
  • nature
  • football

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Co-Founding Transport for Cairo

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you kayaking, cooking together or to practice a language. Additionally, I can help planning a budget travel and some techniques to get a cheap travel between cities or within the city itself.

Also, on the long run ;) I could guide you to learn on different technical topics if any of your interest in the following areas:

- Geographic Information Systems.
- Urban Transportation.
- Project Management and Entrepreneurship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lebanon, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Eslam’s full profile.

My Groups