Фотографии пользователя Lisa Fuch

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lisa. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 6 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • unit production manager / production assistant
  • depends...
  • Из Dinslaken, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION
saving up for new trips

ABOUT ME

I guess I share the love to explore the world with quite a few on this site ...
Still haven't found a place where I really want to settle down - what better way to find out then couchsurfing at as many places as I'm able to and being a host to as many people as possible from around the world who can tell me about their origins...

Need humor, music, art in my life. I'm very calm and patient, open for a lot of things. Addicted to my current hometown Berlin. Would love to show some of you around.

pfff this is hard...

I guess I'm easy going, am interested in just about anything new, exciting, strange, queer...bring it!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't have a couch currently- just moved in with my girlfriend- once we're settled we can host again.

I hope this site remains as unique as it is with people on it that want to experience real travelling and I hope I can participate in that.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

hosted only 2 times- both times were great- hope it stays that way

Интересы

Exploring
Film
TV-Series
Concerts
Theatre
Art

  • arts
  • concerts
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

lived in Reykjavik, Iceland for a year- a lot of amazing things happened there...

doin' the Kanopi-Walk in Ghana...

couch surfing on Martinique- bein' in the Caribean the first time as a couch surfer was amazing.

6 weeks of cross country Canada in 2014 was a dream come true

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Israel, Martinique, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Iceland

Значки старожила

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lisa. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы