Ismael Vallejos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ismael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Office Assistant
  • Business and Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello guys! Right now I am living in Tallahassee but I am from Lima, Peru. If you need a coach in any of those places feel free to contact me to hangout. In the case of couching it will depend if you do it with time, or if I contact you. I encourage you to ask for coaching. You will always have an answer from me even if its positive or negative. I want to meet more people from Europe because I want to travel around in a near future :)

Besides coachsurfing I leave you this ways to contact me to find me faster if needed:

https://www.facebook.com/ismael.vallejos.5 FB
ismael_vallejos89@hotmail.com skype
IF ITS URGENT TO CONTACT ME +19717279695 whatsapp would be better just introduce yourself and maybe I can help.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to learn new cultures, beliefs and ideologies. Want to do an exchange study, so by doing this, I hope someone aid me too :)

Interests

I like to play soccer, go out, play video games, watch movies and series.

Music, Movies, and Books

Avengers
Interstellar
Matrix

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm writing a book. Here the FB page.

https://www.facebook.com/Elarcangelguerrerodefinitivo?ref=ts&fref=ts

In English:

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/70876805/the-archangel-saga-book-series-of-6-and-maybe-a-ca

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll do my best to show the wonders, sights and places where you can apreciate my contry Peru at its max.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some of my culture, beliefs ideas and show what there is need to know about my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ismael’s full profile.

My Groups