ismail Sadki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ismail’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning English, Japanese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • university student
  • From Souss-Massa, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Ismail. I live in Tarmikte which based in Ouarzazate, Morocco. I am graduated in English-linguistic at Ibn Zohr University in Agadir. I have an experience of working as a guided in several cities in Morocco such as Casablanca, Marrakesh, Ouarzazate, desert ( Marzouga ), the blue town; Chafchaouen, Fes... etc. If you needed any information about Morocco and the most visiting places here in Morocco do not hesitate to contact me and i'll be happy to answer all your questions.You can call me or text me on whatsApp on this number:
+212697486136
Ps: If you are that person who is just looking for a place to sleep and leave, please do not text me.
Please explain who you are when you text me; Male, Femal or Husband and wife. I don't like such messages "Hey ! could I stay at your place ? or we are four, could we stay at your place? " be sure that you already got the answer and I don't think it's a good way to ask. So please, explain who you are.
If you are a web designer that's will perfect hahah.
Thank you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actually, I am deeply believing in expression that says "The world is full of nice people, if u could not find one be that one" I was always fascinated about meeting people from different corners in the world and hold conversations with them concerning culture, education and the different things that make a person or nation differ from others.

Interests

I like to walk round the city and travel. I am spending my free time going to the beach at the end of the week while I am in Agadir, I also like to visit amazing places here in Ouarzazate like Kasbahs, making Movies places and Museums.

  • traveling
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Concerning books, I am in love with Jane Austen books like "Sense and sensibility, Emma, and Pride and Prejudice". Moreover, I like Henry James especially his great novel "Daisy Miller". Also the big Russian writer Dostoevsky; "Brothers Karamazov"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best thing that I have done in my life is living alone for three years in another city far from my family and without asking for help from anyone.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Host them in my home and visiting amazing places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see ismail’s full profile.

My Groups