Israel Morales's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Israel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Part time student, Full time human :)
  • Life
  • From Miami, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

Hi Everyone!

I'm a person who enjoys living and seeing others live. I love to chat and even though I'm not good at small talk, I enjoy sharing time with others and learning anything I can. I actively used Couchsurfing in 2016-2017 but I haven’t been very active lately. These days, I use the app to check out events in my city and meet fellow couchsurfers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm on CS because I don't travel much these days and I'd love to have some of the world come to me. I love learning new things and I'm always curious about others and their customs, practices and interests.

I'm also on couchsurfing to pay kindness forward.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed
Traveled/explored with
hosted

Great experiences!

Interests

cultural exchange, learning languages, meeting and helping people; exercising; good reads; hearty cuisines...

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: any genre if it sounds good
Movies and books: too many...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn from you whatever it is you find worthwhile sharing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will try my best to pay forward the kindness and openness hosts offer me!
Tea, coffee, laughter, smiles, good chats, food, meals

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Israel’s full profile.

My Groups