Issy Good's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Issy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a Medical student from the UK but Currently travelling the world and teaching yoga / training horses. I am super easy going and laid back but I also love to party. I love travelling and meeting new people and trying new things and I'm pretty up for anything. I love talking and I really want to learn more Spanish so I can have great conversations in Spanish. I love this world and am passionate about the environment and about loving people and spreading good vibes.

My IG is @issygoingyoga for more of a look into my life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Honestly my favourite thing about travelling is the local people that I meet so I just want to hang out with you and for you to show me what you love about the place that you live! For me this is perfect. This is the first time I've done this through couch surfing!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love so many different types of music. When I've been in Costa Rica I've been loving all the Latino music but I also like indie music like tame impala. I love reggae and I love to dance!

I also love cinema, I worked in the UKs oldest working cinema for a while, I love independent cinema mostly.

I read a lot of books, I love magic realism!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I used to be a horse racing jockey! I've taught yoga in 4 different countries and travelled on my own to India

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you yoga! I also make jewellery like feather earrings and Mala necklaces. I can share stories of travelling and I always want to learn new things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Yoga classes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ghana, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Issy’s full profile. It’s free!