Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Bartender, Skipper, Events Manager
  • Business Management Degree
  • From Bari, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To sail around the world


I graduated in business management and I work as bartender during the week end, I love the night life, that's why I love my job. I like travelling, visiting new cities and meeting new people. I love sailing and I ve worked as skipper during the summer, the sea is my life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I just have hosted, I think it's very nice to meet new people from other countries and I'm sure that when I will surf it will be a great experience!


I love sailing, it's my favourite hobby. Usually after working I like to meet my friends to enjoy with them. I really like to have new experience and discover new cultures, that's why I like to travell so much!

  • traveling
  • sailing
  • business

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For sure I think my best period was during my exchange program in Poland. Thanks of that..I've met a lot of fantastic people and I've spent great experiences!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups