I Ahmad's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see I’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi, Urdu; learning Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • retention executive Hathaway Mumbai
  • H.S.C
  • From Dubna, Moscow Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel to the world to experience new places and people. I'm a curious person to think about the difference. I am always trying to experience the new life and world. and so on
I consider myself an easy-going and Adjustable but I love chatting with people (which I believe you, the one reading this, are 😉). I'm a good listener ,love to meet new people and make lots of friends all over world. I want to record whole world in my gopro (till its battery last )
Also i a just started youtube vlogging you can know about me on my channel,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I haven’t been everywhere, but it’s on my list

Interests

I'm interested to see local culture

  • meeting new people
  • cooking for friends

Music, Movies, and Books

No specific taste .just listen whatever comes through

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Motorcycle drive 🏍️ Bihar to Kolkata in one day 679.KM
Hitchhiked 3000+ km India
Experiencing - and Kazakhstan Uzbekistan Kyrgyzstan Azerbaijan Russia Iran 16500+km This is the first experience of my life that I am did in Russia - 5 to -29 hitchhiking in cold
It was the awesome experience of my life.
I traveled to 10 countries and 34 cities for 8 months continue and I didn't feel for a moment that I was away from home because people were so kind to me I hitchhiked 16000 kms and meeting around 150+ left car Driver to truck driver. I want to thank all of you from the bottom of my heart.🙏🙏🙏

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share some interesting story about my travelling and also want to hear some stories from you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to make friends and make good company to people I meet, so the first and foremost thing I share with people who host me is the spirit of adventure, good vibes and friendship. I'm always looking to spend quality time together exploring where you live and it's surroundings, hiking, and anything else - so if you don't have plans I'm happy to explore and go on adventures together.

If you're busy, I won't disturb you, but would be happy to have dinner together (i can cook good Indian food for you . i do carry indian spices with me ) and have good conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, India, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Maldives, Nepal, Oman, Russian Federation, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see I’s full profile.