Фотографии пользователя Chris McQuade

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 0%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chris. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 6 Отзывs 6 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Investigator & Historian
  • slow and steadily with spikes of revelation
  • Из Valley Stream, New York
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To take it all in and share whatever I can

ABOUT ME

I have recently moved out of the FT. Lauderdale area to Clearwater FL and St. Petersburg, FL. I split time between family and living on a sailboat in downtown St. Pete, which can be available to CSer's to stay in if they are up for it.

PHILOSOPHY

In real life, I sometimes have to be quite serious so the rest is about balance. Take care of yourself, family, and friends, and the rest takes care of itself aka The Universe Provides.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just getting my feet wet, I have heard many people rave about CS and I want to help spread the love, positivity, and good karma of what this is all about.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far... Incredible.

Интересы

Outdoors, Bookstores, the bar, and the boat to name the major few, other than that I am down for anything rooted in positivity and/or decadence.

  • books
  • running
  • boating
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Hiking Volcano Baru in Panama all night to see the sunrise on both the Atlantic and Pacific Oceans at the same time/ one of the few places in the world to see two oceans at once.

Spending two weeks being a monkey in Railay, Thailand. Rock climbing, kayaking, and night swimming with phosphorescent algae in the water.

The first time I sailed my boat out of the Marina by myself and into the Gulf of Mexico only to run aground on the way back in and get stuck for 14 hours...

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

-Sailing Lessons available to all-

a wall full of good books, -take one, leave one_

sewing machine, power tools, and a projector also available to create or mend with.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Bahamas, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Panama, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    1 Поручиться
  • Pioneer
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chris. Это бесплатно!