iuilia tkachova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see iuilia’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m just a women) I’m Ukrainian, but many years spent in the travels. Now my country is Belgium. I’m happy to meet interesting people around the world. I have a good humorously mood almost every time.
I’m cooking and dancing ) love music, animals, children) long leaving in India, Nepal, Egypt, Israel, Turkey.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to discover new people and pleases


ecstatic dances

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • bycicle

Music, Movies, and Books

Trans, ecstatic dances

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the most amazing thing was to learn freediving and dive to 25 meters. fly in a hot air balloon. Climb 4000 meters in the Himmalayas. but the best thing i can do is make friends

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to make the homemade cheese)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good story

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Israel, Nepal, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Egypt, India, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see iuilia’s full profile.