Iuliia Kovalenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iuliia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Photographer
  • Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My name is Yuliia (or Julia) Kovalenko. I live in a small but beautifel city called Bilhorod-Dnistrovskyi, Ukraine and I'm 29 years old.
I have a master degree in Computer Science but I found myself in the field of photography.
I'm a Princes Cruises Photographer. I'm traveling the world and making want I love the most. I love to see how people smiles when they see my photographs.
Back at home I help my family business as wedding photo-videographer.
Vegetarian, whovian and a music lover. Rock music, indie music...a lot of music. Music the main reason why I started to travel in the first place.

Interests

  • photography
  • film making
  • concerts
  • vegetarian
  • tv
  • music
  • business
  • computer science
  • science
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • fun
  • music concerts
  • rock concerts
  • having fun

Music, Movies, and Books

Very hard to chosse my favourite band...So I will give the top five: The Beatles, Kasabian, Blur, Arctic Monkeys, Queens Of The Stone Age. In my life a saw almost 70 diferent artist and bands live and I will not stop on this number!
I love siense fiction, detective and drama in books and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped from the cliff to the ocean in Cozumel, Mexico.
I saw Bob Dylan and Rolling Stones live.
Became a seafarer.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you as lot of storyes about Ukraine, Russia, about ship life, music, concerts, books,,,everything! I love to spent time with new people and make a new friend all around the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Canada, Cayman Islands, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Russian Federation, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Iuliia’s full profile. It’s free!