Yulia Sheveleva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Julia;)

It’s my new account, so it doesn’t look experienced. But I am at CS since 2014:)
I have kind of a new period of my life, so I want to write my CS page again.

I used it many times as a guest, and now, finally, I have an opportunity to host people.

Don’t wanna loose my travel spirit in the comfort of the
city life, so would be happy to meet new travelers:)

My Instagram: _yulia_she

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wanna meet people with wanderlust:)

Interests

  • traveling
  • psychology
  • videography
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

Happy, that Netflix and public libraries are exist:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Crossed Russia by hitchhiking during the pandemic.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share travel stories, hang out. I can show you around Moscow:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulia’s full profile.