Iuliia Pankrateva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iuliia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Junio analyst
  • Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I believe i am kind and friendly) With big passion to travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel more, discover life and meet people from other countries, share cultures...

Interests

Traveling, walking, hiking, roller skating, healthy food, nature, sea..
Volunteering) I discovered this way of travelling in 2014 and liked it a lot! It is really interesting! I am thinking to travel much more and go to many different countries by this way.

Not a fan of night life and drinking a lot of alcohol.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: Life of Pi;
KNOCKIN' ON HEAVEN'S DOOR.
Books: Eat, pray, love;
Lee Yakokka - Manager's career.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

EVS in Croatia

What I Can Share with Hosts

Information about volunteering
Information about EVS (European voluntary service)... This is a very good programm to live abroad for up to 1 year, do interesting stuff and explore the country. I will be glad to share my experience with it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Iuliia’s full profile.

My Groups