Iva and Ade's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iva and Ade’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, German; learning Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey guys, we are a Bulgarian- French couple currently living in nord of France. My name is Iva. I am 28 years old and I am from Bulgaria. My boyfriend's name is Ade. He is from France and is 27 years old. We met while volunteering in Armenia in 2015 for almost an year. We spent last year traveling in SE Asia. Now we are back home and ready to return the favour and host people as well.

PHILOSOPHY

Keep smilling.
Look back only if you want to remember some of the best times in your life. Don't regret anything you do cause in the end it makes you who you are!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, explore a city with a local, share a good meal :)

Interests

We love travelling! What a surprise:) We also like reading books and watching movies. We enjoy listening to music, going for a walk in the nature or just stay all day in the bed :D

  • books
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of good reggae, electro, rock , ethno music...
Wuthering heiths, Gone with the wind, 1984, Animal farm, Ape's planet and many more :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive energy

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Cambodia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iran, Italy, Laos, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Bulgaria, Germany, Romania, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Iva and Ade’s full profile. It’s free!