Iva Arnaudova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • travelling, meeting new people and cultures
  • No education listed
  • From Varna, Bulgaria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel around the world! :)

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone!
Let me introduce myself - I'm a 23 year old travel maniac, meanwhile - a student of International economic relations in my home town - Varna Bulgaria.
Currently, I do traineeship in Alicante, Spain until the end of the summer.
I enjoy exploring new places and meeting interesting people from all over the world.I'd be more than happy to help with any information and advices for my home town or the cities I've been to. :) Unfortunately I can't offer a couch, due to my almost permanent lack from my house. During I'm "on the road" I'm mainly looking for people to help me with advises and if possible with a place to stay.

Interests

painting, sport, traveling, visiting new places, knowing new cultures, going out with friends

  • traveling
  • painting
  • bungee jumping
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

The most of the movies I watch are comedies, but I like thrillers and crimes too.
I listen rock,hip-hop,rap,reggae,drum&base and house music, jazz.
I prefer to read criminal romans.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of my best experiences is my first CouchSurfing experience! We went 16 people to Copenhagen and stayed two nights at our host. He is very nice and cool guy! He offered us his living room, so all of us slept on the floor. It was such a fun!
Another amazing thing that I have done is the bungee jumping! It makes you feel alive and happy, you cannot just explain it!!! Highly recommend it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Iva’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups