Ivan Alsina's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Japanese, Russian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm curious and social, as I love learning things and meeting people. And if people I meet teach me things I go nuts. Although right now my life is studies-oriented and this is incompatible with a traveler's life (if you found it isn't, tell me your secret please!), I never miss a chance to discover something new about the world, and the people on it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is a great chance to know people, share stories, and get to know the places you vist from the inside. I came because of the good stories I've heard, and I stayed because of the amazing stories I've experienced myself.

Interests

  • reading
  • music
  • piano
  • languages
  • physics
  • travelling
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Couchsurfing and hitchhiking along Switzerland, Germany, France (and Germany again) in the summer of 2018.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Jokes, opinions, laughs, thoughts, concerns, hopes, fears and random fun facts, mainly.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.