Ivan Lorito's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • sport, volunteering, time with friends
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"Always remember to dare"

ABOUT ME

I like practicing all sports, but in particular martial arts. Don't worry I'm a peaceful guy :)
When I travel I try to catch all experiences I can...food, nightlife, entertainment
For some years I've been doing volunteering for Italian Red Cross.

Since last year I've been trying solo trip. it let me change a lot my way to live beacause until to some years ago I would have never done something like this.
My last solo trip is through COSTA DEL SOL Y COSTA BRAVA (Spain), for 20 days.
People I met in previus solo travels and the different way to think I get, are two important reasons why to do it!!

PHILOSOPHY

Most important thing is to do what moves me to happiness, enjoyment, and exciting situations...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why do I have to travel without meeting who is on my way?

Interests

Studying mafia, martial arts, meeting Friends, firemen corp volunteer, Red cross volunteer, trying to improve my english and spanish...

  • arts
  • cooking
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • history
  • law
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

The first book I read and I liked so much when I was younger is 'Reunion' (Uhlman).
Movies: Lions for lambs, some movies by Eastwood.
I don't prefer a particular kind of music. I like different sorts from different music makers/singers. The only feature music must have, is to catch my attention!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll share my food with you. Always

I can teach you: italian language, history of my country, cooking "soffritto"

I want to learn: languages, cooking chinese steamed dumplings, walking on my hands, playing guitar!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great, tastefull, good-smelling italian Lasagna!!! Made by me ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Malta, Palestine, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

My Groups