Ivan Cassey's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbian; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Welder
  • P.E. Teacher
  • From Jagodina, Serbia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(at the time of writing...) 23 years old student from Serbia, introvert but friendly person, I want to help everyone and improve myself, to share experience with people, to visit amazing places, to be surprised and fascinated. I would like to travel and work all over the world, but in the end to come back and live at my home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, cause I can be a good host, and to travel, share experience and fun with people, improve English and learn any other language ...

Interests

Playing basketball, watching football, betting, skiing, swimming, running, playing guitar, harmonica, accordion, travelling, drinking beer, tasting food, meeting people ...

  • cooking
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • guitar
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • travels
  • accordion
  • welding

Music, Movies, and Books

Dire Straits, Azra, Bob Dylan, RHCP, The Beatles, Tommy Emmanuel, Smak, Miladin Sobic, Russian and Serbian folk music ... 12 Angry men, Cinema paradiso, It's a wonderful life, Tabor ukhodit v nebo, Once, Schindlers list, all the movies of Alfred Hitchcock ... Na Drini Cuprija

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach somebody how to make poached eggs :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, previous life expirience, food ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Curaçao, Denmark, Dominica, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Russian Federation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.