Ivan Giraldo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Motion graphics, photography, film and tattoo
  • Graphic communication
  • From colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

⚠️Traveling through Europe making tattoos, if you can’t host me but wanna make a tattoo this is equally helpful to financing my trip ⚡️ IG: @tatuante

🔰I’m just traveling this planet and reading a lot of books, trying to experience and know as much as possible of the little corner of the universe which is in my scope.

Feet on the ground, mind constantly asking what the fuck is existence.

I’m photographer, tattoo artist and motion grapher.

📸 Photography IG: @ivangiraldom

(Full vaccinated btw 🥸)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get a big perspective of live, so travel is my only way, and Couchsurfing the perfect way to connect with people to get different perspectives…I mean is not the same to meet somebody in a hostel than feel that somebody is opening the door of his/her home, I believe this is special and gives me a feeling of gratitud which is absolutely needed to get inner peace, freedom and happiness (:

Interests

80% I want to hike and camp, be peacefully on nature.
20% I want to know the cities: streets, museums, libraries and goooood parties.

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • vegan
  • partying
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • history
  • philosophy
  • trekking
  • diving
  • climbing
  • psychedelics

Music, Movies, and Books

Milan Kundera, Julio Cortázar and José Saramago (best writers ever)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Four days hiking through Salkantay trek towards Pachupichu (Perú).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Teach Latin dance.
Teach Spanish.
Interesting conversation.
Share Meditation.
Good energy to ride, camp, hike, trek, swim.
Hardcore chilling under the sunlight (:
Good energy to hang out and daaaaaaaance all night.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.