Ivan Gonzalez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Latvian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Musician and Naval architect
  • Universidad Veracruzana
  • From Veracruz, Veracruz, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey you!

Just another human being trying to discover the world here,

I enjoy hosting as much as being a surfer, let's share histories, thoughts, different opinions... we can hangout, prepare a meal or just play a game. I really enjoy going out and have a good chit chat while having a drink, walking through the alleys of a new city or riding a bike, that is just a glimpse of what I like.

Music, sailing, languages and discovering new ways of life by traveling are some of my passions...

I'm not gonna reveal all about me here right?? let's meet up!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet persons from all around the world, the manners, the idioms, behaviors, admire how different we are -physical and in the inside-, help you with a couch or bed for a couple of days if you need it, by contrast, find a place where I can feel like home plus discover the "secrets" of your town as a surfer.

Interests

NEXT MISSIONS

To do a evironmental-related volunteer.
Study a master degree abroad.

  • culture
  • architecture
  • wine
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • volunteering
  • food
  • nature
  • dance
  • conversation
  • europe
  • music production
  • enviroment

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, EDM, Trance, Minimal, Alternative, Latino rhythms.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Partying three nights in a row in three different countries. (amazing but not something to be proud of.. for some people).

Teach, Learn, Share

Drum lessons
Sailing
Travel experiences
Cooking
I will definitely teach you some spanish and not only the usual swear words (although they are absolutely necessary)

I'll be glad to learn whatever you have to teach or share!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mexican food
Regular food
A cosy place to stay in
Go out with you
Conversations and stories
A drumkit so you can feel like a Rockstar for one moment (This applies only for Veracruz City)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

My Groups