Ivano Ilardi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivano’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Swiss German; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student, Teacher, Musician
  • University of Zurich
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ciao! I'm Ivano, a 23 year old chemistry and business student. I live in Zurich, Switzerland but my family is from Napoli, Italy. So I am mixed! In my free time I like to play the drums, do photography/film and I also enjoy sports and reading a good book. But my biggest hobby is definitely music! Right now I am in Guadalajara for an exchange semester and would like to meet new people! I consider myself openminded and easygoing.
PS. I am a big Tequila/Mezcal/Pulque/Agave fan!
Tanti Saluti!
Ivano

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am doing an exchange semester in Guadalajara, Mexico (UdG) and would like to explore the city through the eyes of locals as well as meet new people to exchange culture and stories! Also I'd like to improve my spanish :)

Interests

  • culture
  • coffee
  • music
  • sports
  • language
  • party
  • gastronomy
  • instruments
  • tequila

Music, Movies, and Books

Since I'm a drummer I love Rock'n'Roll but I am very openminded and can listen to everything, show me your music! Maybe we can jam together sometime :)
I am very much into Mafia movies like Goodfellas, Casino, Once upon a time in America, etc. but I also like to make my own productions.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you german, swiss german, italian or english in exchage for some spanish ;)
If you're interested in italian culture, ask me anything! Especially about Naples (where the pizza was born)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Costa Rica, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Maldives, Philippines, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivano’s full profile.