Ivan Villasmil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Visual Arts, Graphic Design, Video Editor.
  • Estudiante de Artes Multimediales en el UNA.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Tengo 32 años, venezolano radicado en Buenos Aires. Me gusta el arte en general y la naturaleza. También me gusta compartir con nuevas personas y conocer de sus culturas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Es el lugar indicado para conocer personas apasionadas por conocer y compartir nuevas cosas entre sus difirentes culturas.

It's the right place to meet passionate people who wants to learn and share new things between their different cultures.

Interests

Artes, Musica, todas las culturas, Cine, Filosofia. Aprender.
Pasear en bicicleta, conocer nuevas personas.
Crear, crear, crear, leer, hablar de la vida y algo de cocina.

Arts, Music, all the Cultures, Movies, Philosophy, Learning from everything.
Riding my bike, meeting new people.
Making stuff, reading, talking about life, some cooking.

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • partying
  • clothing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Rock, electronic music, hip-hop, classical, music from all around the world.

Movies:
Interestellar, Howl's Moving Castle, Amelie, many others. Not too much drama.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to the other side of the World. Sydney was the place where I first opened my mind. Also tried to become a good surfer which was an amazing experience, but failed at it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love, peace & happiness. Spanish and my culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Knowledge, special moments, good parties. Clothes if you don't have and also my bike. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Chile, Colombia, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

My Groups