Ivar Alberto's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Étudiant en bioécologie
  • DEC en Techniques de Bioécologie
  • From Gomez Palacio, Durango, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Mexican-Canadian who just moved to St. John's. I want to meet people from this city to explore and to make new friends. I'm an open-minded person who loves nature. I love taking pictures of birds (https://www.flickr.com/photos/150241568@N03/albums).
I'm finishedmy studies in Quebec as Biology technician.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people so I can discover all the faces of the countries that I will visit and their culture.

Interests

I love music! I play drums, so I can appreciate a lot of kind of music. I love camping and nature.

  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • music
  • live music
  • drums
  • camping
  • nature
  • feminism
  • wild camping
  • hacking
  • nature walks
  • nature conservation
  • free camping
  • plein-air
  • birs

Music, Movies, and Books

Progressive rock, Rock, metal,
Harry Potter
1984, Edgar Allan Poe, Patrick Sénécal, It, Stephen King,

Teach, Learn, Share

I hope that I will have the possibility to learn new words in different langages!

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you host me, I make the breakfast!
I can show you new words in french or spanish or a picture from my collection.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivar’s full profile. It’s free!