Ivar Calvario's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Universidad
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello, My name is Ivar, I'm 23 years old and I'm studying accounting.
I love to know other countries other cultures, one of my great passions is to play basketball I am very good.

I am a fun person, sometimes I find it hard to open to people, but when I have confidence, we can have a good conversation, fun, go out for a drink and many more things, I can be a great friend for people who want to meet me And if I am not a person who can listen to them and give good advice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think it is a great tool for this new experience that I am living now that is to be traveling 2 months in Europe, knowing places, people, different people I think is a great experience of life, in which I can know different countries, Cultures, languages, new people with whom I can share experiences of life, traditions, culture of my own country and with that make great friends that when we need each other we will know that even if we are miles away, Will support and always be open the doors of our house.

Music, Movies, and Books

I really do not have preference over things, I like to listen to all kinds of music, I like all kinds of movies, that if the terror ones give me some fear haha, I'm very open to those things so what they put me it fits well

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think it's going to be traveling in Europe and apart from myself, I think it would be the most amazing thing that's ever done, to be able to prove that I can do it is something amazing for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach my language that is Spanish, the traditions of Mexico, its culture, its food, my biggest passion is to play basketball, also that I can teach them to play basketball.

I want to learn, meet new people, cultures, idioms new to me, I think it would be the thing that draws my attention to this trip to know more about this world and its people who live in it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Teach about my culture, customs, language and teach them to play basketball

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivar’s full profile. It’s free!