Patrycja Szczepanik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrycja’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German, Romanian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm one of those daydreaming lazy bones
  • No education listed
  • From Tarnów
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


To find out what "Quaggel mit Fuemm" is!


The short version: I'm Patrycja from Poland currently living in Austria.


"Sunlight over me no matter what I do"!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


So far I have had only one experience. And it was very promising!


Walking around, reading a good book, listening to the music and travelling to new places.

  • books
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • origami
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

When it comes to music you can have a look here:

Favourite movies: Garden State, Harold & Maude and 007s.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to crochet or make a bracelet out of a piece of a wire ;)
I'm pretty good at origami frogs (ok... that might be just my opinion)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Poland, Romania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrycja’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups