Ivonne Ruge's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivonne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Indonesian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student, kitchenchef, traveler
  • architecture
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Ivonne but you can call me Iwona as well :)

so what to write? I will propably add more information during time.

Currently I am studying architecture, surely I am interested in art
and when I have the time, theres nothing better than actually travelling.

WHEN I have time. Studying can be very hard. haha, sometimes...

In my spare time I like to be in company with friends. Meanwhile we cook,
chat, drink and listen to music. The usual I guess ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a really good platform for travellers or host, where most of the people are very openminded, tolerant and NEW input.

Interests

  • architecture
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • baking
  • gardening
  • music
  • jazz
  • art
  • food
  • techno
  • drum and bass
  • psytrance
  • bossa nova
  • gypsy

Music, Movies, and Books

music
favourite 01/17 Danyel Waro /all songs BUT Mandela is still the shiversong
any kind of music - except german schlager and edm!! i love every kind especially traditional music from everywhere on this lovely planet and maybe even universe?!

movie
I ain't a Hollywoodfan, so most of the time when I watch a movie, its kind of alternative. Gasper Noé is one of my favourite director . TARANTINO . Berlin Syndrome is a good one too!!! so if u got similar movies to recommend - bring it on ;) [...]

books
HARRY POTTER yeah I am a hp fan. these were my first books and since then reading is one beloved activity of mine. educational and inspireing books and literature from people that know my interests mostly fit as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am a fan of practical work, so everytime i have the chance to work with wood, to do gardening or even cooking and amazing dish (best compliment yesterday 26.1.2017 taste like orgasm in my mouth- thank you josh jahaha)
I wanna see the result at the end of the day.

As a group we allready have raised a pretty big amount of events. Let them be house partys with stunning and creative decoration and three floors, alternative (street)festivals or christmas markets.

Teach, Learn, Share

Words worth spreading TED

Taiye Selasi "Don't ask me where I'm from, ask where I'm a local."

What I Can Share with Hosts

Brain and Heart?

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Belgium, China, England, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivonne’s full profile.

My Groups