Magdalena Bobula's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Discovering the Self
  • York University- Environmental Managment
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Experience everything fun and beautiful in this lifetime, while learning and growing as a being.

ABOUT ME

I'm cheerful, enthusiastic, and love to meet new people, go to new places, experience new things. I enjoy growing as a human being through art, spirituality, knowledge and experience.
i wish i can see every place on Earth, and Earth from space one day..

PHILOSOPHY

... to live to my fullest potential, spread love everywhere i go and be an inspiration to everyone i talk to.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to meet people who are looking for cool places to visit in Krakow. There is a chance for a couch, it all depends on my time and if we will resonate :) Meeting for a coffee can most likely happen :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I really really try to couchsurf but it always happens that I meet somebody cool that offers me a place to stay :D Therefore, so far didn't really couchsurfed through this website, but I'm traveling and sleeping at ppls places for a very long time. And this site is awesome!

Interests

-Art of all kinds: photography, wood-burning, drawing, making jewellery, checking out exhibitions, listening to live music, participating in art projects (like Eco Art Festival), watching movies... basically trying everything that is creative
-Sacred geometry as manifested in art, nature and in everyday life, spirituality in conversations and practice
- Love to be outside, especially in nature, hiking, playing outside games, swimming, riding, flying.. having fun:)

  • arts
  • photography
  • festivals
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • tai chi

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite movie- Interstellar. Love movies about space, costume movies, fantasy, adventure and comedies.
I like books and movies that will teach me something... philosophy, spirituality, practical guides.
Music: d&b, reggae, dub, ska, chill out and downtempo, folk, jazz, some hip hop, some house.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can I list? I love them all equally!
1. Bungy jumped in Greece, in Corinth Canal
2. Skydived in Toronto
3. Seen fiords of Norway
4. Been to the most northern point of Europe, while traveling around the Baltic see in a Ford Capri that was older than me :)
5. Seen Rocky Mountains and flew in a helicopter over the biggest mountain on Canadian side- Mount Robson (B-day gift:)
6. Owned my own cafe and gallery in a small town in Ontario

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Slovakia, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile.

My Groups