Photos de Daria Elizarova

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daria. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Designer
  • I have a lot of art study and still trying to study)
  • De Moscow
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Explore!

ABOUT ME

I am positive girl who like adventures and active sports. I am always looking for new people in my life and new experiences.

I am open-minded, creative person, who can work all night and party all night and at the same time pretty stable and serious.

I am working as magazine art-director, so I am designer and a little of artist.

I have a lot of activities and friends around me. I love to dancing, snowboard, photo, music, yoga, travel, surfing, horse-riding and driving cars.

I always open for the new contacts and new friends come in to my life.

You can see my photos here - http://www.flickr.com/photos/iwisiris/
There are a lot of my life.

PHILOSOPHY

I think that you should just have very big will to get something. And your mind is much more stronger than things you make, trying harder and harder to get that you want. Just wish something and relax - everything will come to you at the time it must happen.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am always ready to show you my city, Moscow.
Sometimes I have huge work projects and work all day and night but other times - welcome, I will show you a lot of things and introduce with my friends. I am living with my parents so I can invite you to my place only when they out, it;s not so often. But I have countryside house and if you have a lot of time I can organize a little party there - but, always depends on weather.

I am going to know more and more people in other countries so I hope I will have a chance to stay at some new friends' places.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have big CS experience, just met few times with new people in other countries.

Centres d'intérêt

Dominican bachata, salsa, taking pictures, snowboarding, horse-riding, travel, board games, yoga, surfing, music, apple :), driving.

  • arts
  • design
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • yoga
  • partying
  • board games
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • mountains

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

My friends at my lounge zone at my countryside house.
And always - Alps mountains.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Egypt, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Brazil, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Daria. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes