Logo orange

Alexandra Polidovets

Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in Russian; learning Belarusian, English, French, Polish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • architect, muffin cooker
  • very high^^
  • From Minsk
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live long and prosper

ABOUT ME

Ohhh I need to describe myself?I just can say, that explaining things with a words it is not my cup of tea:)I love taking photos of interesting people and different places on my old wide film camer Kiev 88(it is a soviet camera and it looks like hasselblad) Some times I work as a photographer.I love my friends and my cat.I like cooking tasty vegetarian things.I love contemporary art,surrealism and impressionism.Also I can't imagine my life without music and movies

cats are awesome and rule the world

i am a cooking jedi, pear pie or traditional belarusian potato pancakes or maybe vegetarian pilaf?

PHILOSOPHY

my main philosophy is to live my life in harmony, i try to be kind to everyone and do harm to nobody - no pets, no birds, no people, i love every creature and i am vegetarian for last 8 years of my life

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i came here from hospitality club

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

super-puper experience!

Interests

architecture, sigur ros and horses

Music, Movies & Books

i am a music addict)i love different kinds and styles of music from lo-fi minimalistic bands to some kind of rock-n-roll and post-hardcore
i love films of Godar, Almodovar, Gondri, Fellini and more and more, practically every week i visit cinema one or two times.
my passion is making shoots of live concerts, i think i made more than 50 reports in my life)
i love to smile and to spend my time in creating and art, i made woolen toys and love to draw.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile